top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

THIS IS ME


"Love Only You" - A constant reminder that I need to love ME.

Hello there, my name is Nicole, but you can call me coley. I 💜 purple, animals, and watermelons.

My story starts in June of 2013, when I was in my early thirties. I had been wrestling with my weight, I had been getting more and more painful periods, my moods were becoming erratic and unpredictable, and I knew in my heart I needed a major change; in fact I knew one was coming. Yet if you would have told me back then that I’d end up a mostly raw vegan running off fruit and veggies with no stimulants I’d tell you you’re CRAZY! But then in November of 2013 my puppy, Oliver, was diagnosed with hyman sarcoma, a cancer of the muscle tissue, and there was a huge cancerous cyst on his nose. That is when I drew the line. My house went VEGAN on December 14th 2016, which was also Ollie’s 7th birthday. He went vegan and so did I. Momma and son, in it together. I watched all the terrible movies and footage of the rampant animal abuse, as well as the documentaries on heath and vitality on a vegan diet, and I never looked back. So thank you for stopping by my website and reading my story! Check out my blogs for the latest and greatest, I mainly preach health, veganism, activism, and environmentalism, but I have a ton of political options as well, and I have a background in activism since Occupy Wall Street was active in 2008. Take a look around, and if you have any questions feel free to hit the contact button. I am not a model or an actress, I am a real person looking to inspire others to join the health movement. I try my best to respond to all my contacts, so let’s chat…! Thanks!! xoxo

love,

coley

PS: To research The VEGAN diet you can start with these 4 documentaries:

1.) Earthlings (free on YouTube: https://youtu.be/FOZm9CBbCR4 )

2.) Forks Over Knives (on Netflix.com or rent from Amazon.com)

3.) COWspiracy (on Netflix.com)

4.) Raw Food Diet Documentary (free on YouTube: https://youtu.be/uDnd_C8Hkp8 )

This will embolden your knowledge about your new diet, and help you answer questions coming from curious friends and family. Make this an exciting adventure, and include others by asking for their support and encouragement...! Sounds cheesy, but it works! <3 😂

bottom of page